Church Board

  Send Email

"We are so grateful for our Church Board at First Assembly. They assist in caring for this congregation, and provide me with counsel, accountability, and encouragment. Thank you for your faithful service!" - Pastor Daniel Berryhill

Church Board Members:

Pastor Daniel Berryhill (Chairman of the Board) (Spouse, Pastor Tiffany)

Dan R. Webb (Church Treasurer) 

Victoria Ernst (Church Secretary)

Phyllis Kelley (Spouse, John Kelley)

Chuck Hamilton (Spouse, Zoe Hamilton)

Contents © 2018 First Assembly of God Baxter Springs, KS | Church Website Provided by | Privacy Policy